Eastern Africa Coastal Forest Programme

Report English OPEN
Younge, A.;
  • Subject: Coastal zone | Forests | Endemic species | Coastal area | Ecological zones

The eastern African coastal forest ecoregion is recognised as one of Africa’s centres of species endemism, and is distributed over six countries (Somalia, Kenya, Tanzania, Mozambique, Zimbabwe and Malawi). Most is found in Kenya, Tanzania and Mozambique, which ... View more
Share - Bookmark

  • Download from
    OceanDocs via OceanDocs (Report, 2002)
  • Cite this publication