Regulation, responsibility, safety and risk

Part of book or chapter of book English OPEN
Stokes, Elen ; Lee, Robert ; Frater, Lorraine (2009)
  • Publisher: The Responsible Nano Forum
  • Subject: K1
  • References (28)
    28 references, page 1 of 3

    1. Dr Rob Aitken, Director, SafeNano, Institute of Occupational Medicine

    2. Mr Frank Barry, UNITE Trade Union, Ireland

    3. Mr Anders Baun, Head of Innovation, Dept Environment Engineering, Technical University of Denmark

    4. Ms Lynne Bergeson, Managing Director of Bergeson & Campbell, PC Washington, DC, USA

    5. Mr Pieter Van Broekhuizen - IVAM, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

    6. Dr Donald Bruce - Edinethics Ltd

    7. Mr Christopher Bunting - Secretary General, International Risk Governance Council, Geneva, Switzerland

    8. Dr Qasim Chaudhry, Senior Scientist, The Food and Environment Research Agency

    9. Prof Ken Donaldson FRCPath, Prof Respiratory Toxicology, University of Edinburgh

    10. Dr Steffi Friedrichs, Director, Nanotechnology Industries Association

  • Metrics
    views in OpenAIRE
    views in local repository
    downloads in local repository

    The information is available from the following content providers:

    From Number Of Views Number Of Downloads
    Online Research @ Cardiff - IRUS-UK 0 15
Share - Bookmark